Support Team

Pete Barna

Pete Barna
General Manager
pbarna@koboldusa.com

Sarah Bernauer

Sarah Bernauer
Office Manager
sbernauer@koboldusa.com

Amber Reed

Amber Reed
Administrative Assistant
areed@koboldusa.com

Eric Stofan

Eric Stofan
Technical Services Manager
estofan@koboldusa.com

John Gallo

John Gallo
Applications Engineer
jgallo@koboldusa.com

Applications Engineer John Bosnyak

John Bosnyak
Application Engineer
jbosnyak@koboldusa.com

Diana Farkas

Diana Farkas
Customer Service Specialist
dfarkas@koboldusa.com

Debra Callan

Debra Callan
Customer Service Specialist
dcallan@koboldusa.com

Glen Curry

Glen Curry
Production Manager
gcurry@koboldusa.com

Heather Collins

Heather Collins
Marketing Manager
hcollins@koboldusa.com

Walt Kinkopf

Walt Kinkopf
Assistant Production Manager
wkinkopf@koboldusa.com

Shawn Goodwin

Shawn Goodwin
Repair Technician
sgoodwin@koboldusa.com

Other Members of the KOBOLD Group:Henschen, Unirota, Heinrichs, MesUra Henschen GmbH KOBOLD Unirota Kft. Heinrichs KOBOLD Group MesUra KOBOLD Messring GmbH
Find Us Online:FacebookLinkedInYouTube Google+